Vegan Blueberry Muffins with Waka Flocka and Raury

After a weekend of Valentine’s Candy

And cupcakes it’s time we stop making excuses to cheat ourself out of a healthy and longer life. I recently bought this book because it’s often stressed that entrepreneurs must have a handle on their health in order to be successful. I imagine that this makes sense because if you are going to take the non 9 to 5 route, that may mean forgoing health insurance. The last distraction from your business and resources you need is a personal health crisis. For entrepreneurs and freelancers a like, if you don’t work, you don’t eat.
Clean Slate a Cookbook and Guide
The video (and the fact that I’ve already put myself out there as someone who knows better than to eat an entire package of golden oreos, or #32oreos) inspired me to get back on track.
I suggest for your own health’s sake, you get healthy Raury,  Flaka and I.

via Blogger http://ift.tt/1oorFeO

Leave a Reply

